

## **EUROPE-UKRAINE FORUM**List of selected participants from previous editions

- Balla Mihaly, Vice-Chairman of the Foreign Affaris Committee, National Assembly, Hungary
- Bartos Monika, Member, National Assembly, Hungary
- Bexiga Ricardo, Chairman of the Parliamentary Group of Friendship with Ukraine, Assembly of the Republic, Portugal
- Casale Roger, Former MP and CEO of New Europeans, United Kingdom
- Cederfelt Margareta, Riksdag Member of Parliament, Vice-President of OSCE Parliamentary Assembly, Sweden
- Comic Gordana, Deputy Speaker, National Assembly, Serbia
- Cross Marie, Member of the Board, Institute of International and European Affairs, Ireland
- Eyal Jonathan, Associate Director for Strategic Research Partnerships at RUSI, United Kingdom
- Fule Stefan, former European Commissioner for Enlargement and European Neighbourhood Policy, Czech Republic
- Fücks Ralf, former President Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung, Germany
- Grogan John, Labour Party Politician, United Kingdom
- Harms Rebecca, Member of European Parliament, Germany
- Kulka Dusan, Managing Partner, Berman Group, Czech Republic
- Miklos Ivan, Former Minister of Finance, Slovak Republic
- Nemeth Zsolt, Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee, National Assembly, Hungary
- Palata Lubos, EU Editor, MF Dnes, Czech Republic
- Pekarova Adamova Marketa, Member, Chamber of Deputies, Czech Republic
- Radicova Iveta, Former Prime Minister, Slovak Republic
- Scantei Laura-Juliana, Senator, Senate, Romania



- Schwarzenberg Karel, Vice-Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee, Chamber of Deputies, Czech Republic
- Severinsen Hanne, The Danish Helsinki Committee for Human Rights Member of Danish Parliament (1984-2007), Project Manager, Denmark
- Soukup Ondrej, Editor, Hospodarske noviny, Czech Republic
- Usupashvili David, Chairman of the Parliament, Georgia
- Wagner Peter, Head of Support Group for Ukraine, European Commission, Germany
- Whittingdale John, Conservative Party Politician, United Kingdom
- Kert Johannes Riigikogu, Member of the National Defence Committee and Chairman of the Estonia-Ukraine Parliamentary Group, Estonia
- Kubilius Andrius Seimas, Former Prime Minister, Lithuania
- Maasikas Matti, Ministry of Foreign Affairs Undersecretary, European Affairs, Estonia
- Szemerkenyi Reka, Center for European Policy Analysis (CEPA) Vice President, Hungary
- Teperik Dimitri, International Centre for Defence and Security (ICDS) Chief Executive, Estonia
- Poikāns Juris, Ministry of Foreign Affairs Ambassador of the Republic of Latvia to Ukraine, Latvia
- Demkura Taras, Vice-President, ICCUkraine, Ukraine
- Vasyl Bodnar, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ukraine
- Kinakh Anatoliy, President, Ukrainian League of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, Ukraine
- Rashkevych Yuriy, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Education and Science, Ukraine
- Tuka Heorhiy, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Temporarily Occupied Territories and Internally Displaced Persons in Ukraine, Ukraine
- Bublyk Yurii, Head of Subcommittee on Local Governments, Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Dovhan Viktor, Deputy Minister for European Integration, Ministry of Infrastructure, Ukraine
- Dovbenko Mykhailo, First Deputy Head of the Committee on Financial Policy,
  Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Yurynets Oksana, Member of Parliament, Supreme Council, Ukraine



- Kotin Petro, Director for Production, Energoatom (National Nuclear Energy Generating Company of Ukraine), Ukraine
- Malyuga Anzhela, Head of the Secretariat of the Committee on local self-government,
  Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Shymkiv Dmytro, Deputy Head of Presidential Administration of Ukraine, National Reforms Council Secretary, Administration of the President, Ukraine
- Tarasyuk Borys, Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Foreign Affairs, Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Trofimtseva Olha, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food, Ukraine
- Khmil Mykhailo, Secretary of the Committee for Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship, Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Dombrovskyi Oleksandr, First Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Fuel and Energy Complex, Nuclear Policy and Nuclear Safety, Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Dovbenko Mykhailo, First Deputy Head of the Committee on Financial Policy, Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Krulko Ivan, Member of Parliament, Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Matvienko Anatoliy, Member of Parliament, Supreme Council, Deputy Ukraine
- Miroshnichenko Ivan, Member of Parliament, Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Pastukh Taras, Member of Committee on National Security, Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Romanova Anna, Head of Subcommittee for Tourism Development, Supreme Council, Ukraine
- Taruta Sergiy, Deputy of Ukrainian Parliament, Supreme Council , Ukraine
- Zhdanov Igor, Minister of Youth and Sports of Ukraine, Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine, Ukraine
- Vitaly Portnikov, Co-Chairman, Polish-Ukrainian Forum for Partnership, Ukraine